Removal of close button from Select2 plugin
The users who completed their tasks in selected Delivery PDVD must not be deleted from team allocation. Select2 plugin was used for selecting multiple users, which will have a cross button to remove the users. The cross button must be disabled for the users who completed their tasks in the selected
Select2 is an external plugin for selecting multiple values at a time. On default plugin don’t have any option to remove the close button.
1. Created a page level item to get all the completed users for selected Delivery PDVD.
var numbers = a.toString().split(‘,’);
for(var i = 0; i < numbers.length; i++)
var s= $(this).text();
//alert(‘s = ‘+s);